Skip to main content

Asia-Pacific Litigation, Arbitration and Dispute Resolution Virtual Meeting

2 Presentations 0 Sections

Join Lex Mundi for a Litigation, Arbitration and Dispute Resolution two-part meeting geared toward our Asia-Pacific member firms. Part One of this meeting will be held on September 3 at 16:00 KST (3 a.m. EDT) and will consist of two 45 minute sessions, where speakers from our Asia-Pacific member firms will share their insights and expertise on specific topics. Part Two will begin at 10:00 KST ( 9 p.m. EDT) and conclude with one final session of Asia-Pacific member firm experts.